Our Condos Reviews

Miramar 403

“Miramar is a great gem” 8 December 2014

We were 2 couples in Cozumel for the first time to dive, dive, and dive some more. Miramar was a great place for us to use as HQ. It was close enough to avoid renting a car because taxis we fast and cheap. We cooked a lot and the kitchen was easy and well equipped. The days that we did not dive (2 days out of 8) were spent by the pool or jumping from the dive platform and snorkeling the ocean wall. The next time we come back to Cozumel we will definitely rent at Miramar again.

Jessie

“Miramar is a great place to stay!” 13 August 2014

This was our second stay at Miramar. We stayed in 203 last time. Everything was great and beautiful. I love the view and the staff were very helpful. Only downside is the beds are hard but I have never found soft beds anywhere in Cozumel. If you require fluffy pillows, bring your own. We can't wait for our next visit. We miss it already (wish I was rich so I could buy it and stay all the time)

Cloefish.

“Wonderful!” 11 February 2014

I highly recommend this beautiful apartment. It faces the ocean, quiet, very clean, and very spacious. The master bedroom is fabulous as you wake up each morning with the ocean vista! But the 2nd bedroom is also lovely--flowers and birds singing, and the balcony views of the sunrise over the jungle is not to be missed. The management was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Mathias met me at the door and made sure I was comfortable and understood how to work the aC, phone, etc. They even set me up with a food delivery service! Never knew it existed and I've been to Cozumel several times. It was a wonderful trip and I would definitely book this apartment again!

Beth

“Best vacation hands down” 20 December 2013

My boyfriend and I spent a week at the Miramar Condos, and I can't think of one complaint if I tried. Isabella and Matias, the owners, are extremely helpful if you need anything at all. The place was clean, private and exactly how the pictures portray it on their website.

Just a general suggestion for Cozumel travelers - definitely rent a car. There's so much to see, and cabs can get pricey and limit you. Isabella can set that up for you and have it waiting at the airport. Also, if you set up the Pirate Ship Dinner (lots of fun), make sure to set it up through Matias to make everything much easier.

I highly recommend it here and I can't wait to go back!

"Excellent location for Ironman Cozumel"

We stayed at Miramar 403 for the Ironman Cozumel event as my husband was racing. The location was perfect. It's just 3km north of the town (walk, get cab, rent a car if needed). It's on the run route for the event and the athletes run past 6 times. You can watch it all from your rear balcony and then walk down to the finish line. The condo is a duplex so feels spacious with two oceanside balconies with amazing views. Perfect for two couples - although you may argue over who gets the master with the stunning views! It has everything you need for a comfortable stay (wifi, US phone line, fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer to name but a few) and included is a regular maid service. Isabella, who manages the condo, was extremely helpful and organized a dive guide for us (Oscar Hernandez, recommended!) and also car rental. It's great when there is someone available to ask for help when you need it. And the welcome cold beers in the fridge was a nice touch of course!

We would certainly recommend Miramar. It's a small condo block but with a beautiful pool, great diving platform into the ocean and it never felt very busy. It's very peaceful as away from the bustle of town and the cruise ships (although you can watch them sail past every day in the distance). Perfect for anyone heading to Cozumel for some quiet R&R and of course, an Ironman event!
clarestone

"We loved!" Nov 1, 2013 -4 stars-

Nós amamos o apartamento Miramar! É muito espaçoso, bem equipado e a limpeza impecável. Internet rápida, tudo de bom. Além disso, a piscina é uma delícia com uma vista para o mar de Cozumel linda. Com acesso direto ao mar perfeito para snorkel. Isabela e Matias deram toda a atenção. Recomendo a todos
Elisandra

"Second Time as Great as the First!" Jun 6, 2013 -5 stars-

This was our second time staying in Miramar 403. Mathias and Isabella continue to be extremely gracious hosts and make sure the property is kept in immaculate condition. Very peaceful and relaxing place to be. If you want to party, this isn't it. Stay here if you want to re-energize and quiet your mind. And the residents who live there part of the year are incredibly friendly and helpful. We'll be back.
Kevin & Laura

"Best place to stay!" Jun 3, 2013 -5 stars-

This is our second time staying at Miramar 403 and we would stay again! The staff and service is excellent. The accomodations are perfect for us. The location - north of all the hubbub, so it is quieter, not a party scene. Friendly neighbors, clean and clear pool, wonderful landscape. We loved the snorkeling with access to the water/coral reef right on the property! Thank you so much, Isabella and Matias!
Wifey

"Clean, comfortable and quiet!" May 29, 2013 -5 stars-

We were greeted by the manager and welcomed to the condo. He explained everything well and was very helpful. The staff were kind and very helpful. The condo was beautiful and had everything needed. Some of the great perks were the wifi and us phone. The pool was immaculate and quiet. Most days we were the only ones at the pool. The views were breathtaking. A great place for a relaxing low key vacation in paradise!
Obugirl80

"Miramar 403 is an absolutely fabulous condo with a terrific view!" Reviewed April 28, 2013 -5 stars-

Miramar 403 is beautiful and very tastefully decorated with modern furniture. The kitchen has all the appliances, pots, pans, utensils and dishes we needed. Having the washer/dryer inside the unit made it possible for us to bring less clothes and avoid the additional checked baggage fees. The entire unit was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of bath and beach towels were provided. The location is perfect. It is far enough from town to be quiet and close enough to get there by car in about 3 minutes. We felt very safe during our stay and observed security officers several times walking around the premises. The view from the main living area and the master bedroom is amazing. It is so beautiful it looks like a postcard. The pool and the area around it was kept very clean and inviting. All the pool furniture was in excellent condition. We rented through Cozumel Seaside Retreats. Isabella and her husband made the transaction very smooth and uncomplicated. They checked on us regularly throughout the week to be sure we had everything we needed for a wonderfully, enjoyable vacation. We look forward to our next trip.
clauco68

"Great place with a great price!" Apr 21, 2013 -5 stars-

My husband and I chose Miramar #403 to stay at based on the advice of a friend. Our best friends (another married couple) went with us for a week in April 2013 for our honeymoon. This place was just minutes from the airport and a short $7 cab ride away from downtown. It has a beautiful view with infinity pool plus a diving platform into clear water with steps to get back up. A perfect place to snorkel. We opted for the chef 3 out of 5 days that we were there. She was amazing!!! Authentic Mexican food without all the grease and hassle of cooking and cleaning. At the advice of Mariana we went north about 2 minutes to a place you can snorkel, swim, eat, and drink. You can walk there if you have the energy :) housekeeping comes every other day. Only thing is they don't change the sheets. They only make the beds and clean up. If you want towels washed you have to put them on the washer, otherwise they don't touch them. One more thing, the ac has a mind of its own. Every day in the am and pm (11:30pm) it will turn itself off and end up at 80 degrees. This was annoying to wake up the same time every night only to turn it back down. Other than that we loved it there and will for sure be back with our families for future vacations.
Jess_sess

"Exceeded our expectations!" Apr 17, 2013 -5 stars-

The condo was just like the pictures! Very clean and well maintained. The check in process was smooth and simple, and Mariana was there to answer all our questions. Anything we needed, her and her team promptly provided! I would also highly recommend the food service program...it was amazing! We will definitely be coming back again!
BabyMooner

"Miramar 403"  Mar 4 2013 -5 stars-

Another great experience in Cozumel renting a condo through Cozumel Seaside Retreats! Isabella and Matias and their staff at CSR are the best, most responsive, attentive, and truly lovely people to work with when booking a condo in Cozumel. The units they manage are always clean, well maintained, well-equipped and comfortable. Miramar 403 is no exception. Our two weeks were pure joy. Most highly recommended. We had friends who stayed in another unit in the building managed by another agency. They were never once contacted after their arrival and their maid used their laundry facilities every day for other people's towels and bed linens. That would never happen with CSR,
Susan Perrin-Sallak

"Excellent experience"  Feb 28 2013 – 5 Stars-

I had the great fortune to Stay in condo #403 with my friends Tom and Susan, who have been visiting Cozumel for the last 25 years and have discovered the beautiful MiraMar Condominiums.
The condo was beautifully decorated, and well equipped. We each had our own Bedroom with a private bath, with lots of room to spread out.
This was a truly enjoyable experience without worries or concerns in a heavenly place.
Barbara

"A great place to stay"  Feb 7 2013 – 5 Stars-

We stayed for 4 nights at the Miramar Condos - our group had 4 of the condos in the complex. The service here is outstanding - excellent communication right up until the day we arrived, making sure we knew exactly how to get there and Matias was there to greet us, go through how things worked, find out if we needed any ideas of what to do on the island, where to go etc. A vase of flowers welcoming us was a lovely touch. The condos are beautifully situated and really does look like the pictures. They have everything you need and very comfortable - including the beds! It is only about 3.5km north of the actual village of Cozumel and the snorkelling out the front is great. I would definitely recommend this place. Our every need was attended to and Matias and Mariana are outstanding - nothing is too much trouble.
Amanda

"Great Location - Away from the Cruiseships Crowds"  Jan 8 2013 – 5 stars-

Stayed here over Christmas vacation 2012. Nice spacious condo, in a great location. Away from all the mayhem and crowds from the cruise ships yet close enough for a quick drive to restaurants (or a long walk). The condo manager was around if you needed anything and attentive to any questions or concerns. Clean pool area with a driving platform into the ocean. We brought our own snorkel gear, you can snorkel right from the condo (nice variety of fish) however not for young kids or weak swimmers due to the current. The average person should be fine.

Only complaint would be a septic smell that can be strong sometimes (not a problem all the time). Probably depends on the wind and I don’t think there is really anything the condo can do about it. Nothing a little febeeze can’t fix.

If you stay here check out Buccanos for a very nice meal and also for their beach club (North of Miramar). We ate here our last night and were disappointed that we hadn’t known about this place sooner so we could check out the place in the day time.

Overall, if we were to vacation again in Cozumel, I would definitely stay at Miramar again.
DreaminCostaRica

"Miramar 403 - A great vacation rental!"  Jan 3 2013 – 5 stars-

Miramar 403 - A great vacation rental!
Communication prior to and during the reservation process was fantastic. All of my questions were answered.
We felt very well taken care of by the Cozumel Seaside Retreats staff - Accommodations were made to have our vehicle rental delivered to the condo. Reservations for two evenings at specific restaurants were are facilitated for us. Phone calls and emails during our staff were possible for any questions we might have had.
The condo was spacious for a family of four and met all of our needs. Miramar is a great location - far enough away to not be bothered by the cruise ship tourists yet close enough to drive into the center of town in 5 minutes.
Miramar had a beautiful view of the ocean from two of the three balconies. Balcony furniture for all three balconies was satisfactory! Beds were comfortable and the kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked with all necessary items.
The housekeeping staff tided up the condo on alternating days and did a great job.
The sir conditioning was very welcomed and used as needed.
The pool area was well maintained however the temperature of the pool was a little cool - the ocean swims were warmer! Our family would definitely recommend this unit.
Fidler

"Exceeded expectations!"  Dec 28 2012 – 5 stars-

We will not only be returning to this wonderful little island but also to this location. Staff from the condo manager to housekeeping and grounds staff were friendly, helpful and always ready to assist. The condo itself is wonderfully located minutes from downtown and great restaurants and the bonus was being able to snorkel right from the condo, we saw stingray, eel and plenty of fish. Can't wait to return.
Tallies

"Quiet, relaxing, beautiful"  Nov 30 2012 – 5 stars-

I stayed here for a week with a friend prior to Ironman Cozumel. The condo is quiet and peaceful, much better location than other condos closer to town with traffic, etc. We rented a compact car for less than $20/day to get around. The management company and owners went out of their way to ensure our stay was perfect--arranging massages, pizza delivery, transportation, etc. The washer/dryer in the unit was a nice treat!
We slept with doors open (late November) to hear the ocean waves. Very comfortable and no bugs like other areas of the island that I've stayed at. There is a wonderful 10ft or so diving board or staircase to enter the ocean...we swam without fear of boat traffic etc.
I can't say enough about Mariana and Matias both prior and during the visit.
Lynn

"Perfect location for all activities on the island"  Nov 27 2012 – 5 stars-

A friend and I rented Miramar 403 for our stay in Cozumel to race at Ironman Cozumel 2012. The location is perfect, away from the downtown buzz and sounds, yet only 2 minutes away. Very spacious, completely equipped with everything you can possibly need, including free wifi. The owner and the managenent company go out of their way to meet all your requests. They even made sure we had our post-race pizzas! The views are spectacular. Plenty of lounging chairs poolside. If you prefer the ocean, you have a choice between a ladder or a jump board. No doubt I will stay there next time I'm in Cozumel.
JC

"Fabulous seaside escape"  Nov 5 2012 – 5 stars-

We had a wonderful time. The condo is beautiful and well equipped. The management team were very helpful and offered great suggestions on travel, restraunts and snorkelling locations. Thank you for making our trip perfect.
Empty nesters

"Miramar 403 is an absolutely fabulous condo with a terrific view"  Oct 30 2012 – 5 stars-

Miramar 403 is beautiful and very tastefully decorated with modern furniture. The kitchen has all the appliances, pots, pans, utensils and dishes we needed. Having the washer/dryer inside the unit made it possible for us to bring less clothes and avoid the additional checked baggage fees. The entire unit was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of bath and beach towels were provided. The location is perfect. It is far enough from town to be quiet and close enough to get there by car in about 3 minutes. We felt very safe during our stay and observed security officers several times walking around the premises. The view from the main living area and the master bedroom is amazing. It is so beautiful it looks like a postcard. The pool and the area around it was kept very clean and inviting. All the pool furniture was in excellent condition. We rented through Cozumel Seaside Retreats. Isabella and her husband made the transaction very smooth and uncomplicated. They checked on us regularly throughout the week to be sure we had everything we needed for a wonderfully, enjoyable vacation. We look forward to our next trip.
Angela

"We loved Miramar 403"  SEP 2012 – 5 stars -
We stayed at Miramar 403 from 9/1/12 through 9/8/12 and absolutely loved it. The condo was perfect for us and the view from the balconies was incredible. Marianna was a pleasure to work with. Our housekeeper, Leonor, was very friendly and she did a great job cleaning the condo. The maintenance guys were also very friendly, helpful, and pleasant to talk to. The condo itself was very clean and had all of the amenities that we have at home including cable/satellite tv, an ipod docking station, free calls to the U.S., washer/dryer, fully equipped kitchen, etc. The location is ideal as it is not far from downtown. Upon arrival, fresh flowers were placed in our bedroom, which was a nice touch. The pool area was spotless and the pool temperature was always perfectly warm. We cannot wait for our next visit. Thank you to everyone at Cozumel Seaside Retreats for making our getaway absolutely perfect!

Rachelle78

"Miramar 403 was very nice!"    AUG 2012 – 5 Stars -
The staff at Cozumel Seaside Retreats go above and beyond to ensure everything is perfect.
Mariana was very helpful and answered our emails promptly. Matias ensured that our condo was in perfect order, and even gave us a ride to the Mega for groceries the morning after our late arrival. He was kind enough to post a letter to a friend in Merida for us and emailed a photo of the letter for confirmation it had been sent.
Mariana also arranged our rental car and Matias arranged our dives with Tres Hermanus. We had a great view of the ocean from our bedroom and great views of the sunset. The condo was nicely equipped and a short ride or 20 minute walk to town.
Treebeard

"Very Pleased!"    JUL 2012 – 5 Stars -
The property was excellent. It was well maintained and the company was extremely helpful.
Jay

"The most romantic place ever"    MAY 2012 – 5 Stars -
My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful time in this condo.
The best place for a romantic getaway, the pink room is gorgeous!!!
Beautiful view.
People from Cozumel Seaside Retreats were so nice and helpful they fully adviced us on what to do, best prices and did some reservations for us.
We absolutely loved it and the price was great. We will definitely be going back!
Rosa

"Excellent Stay"    MAY 2012 – 5 Stars -
You will definitely enjoy your stay. The condo is very nice and relaxing. The view amazing. Marianna was amazing and very attentive. You will love working with her.
Cozumel Friend

"Miramar Condominiums, highly recommend"    MAY 2012 – 5 Stars -
We've visited Cozumel every year for the past 15 years and decided to try something different than the big all-enclusive resorts where we usually say. We selected the Miramar Condominiums about 2 miles north of the town, San Miguel, based on a friends recommendation, and we were so glad we did. The condo unit we rented, Miramar 403, was great. The unit was spacious, two floors, clean, great amenities, including free Vonage calls to the U.S. (no kidding -- free), free wireless internet, entertainment system to plug in our iPod, great pool, etc., and exceptional management that was very response. Housekeeping service and daily property maintenance was top-notch. We are already planning our stay there for next year. Great property and one that we highly recommend.
Kevin C

"Miramar 403"    - April 2012 5 Stars –
The Miramar Condo was beautiful and relaxing, would stay again in a second, very close to town but far away from the crowds. The condo itself was beautiful as well as the view is. It’s like being on a cruise ship that doesn’t move. Very clean and neat. Pool and ocean (Gulf) side is perfect. Not a sand lover so this was ideal to be able to go right from pool to ocean with just a diving board.
Todd

"Fantastic"    - Feb 2012 -
Had a wonderful 3 week vacation at Miramar. Condo was very clean with more than enough room for 4 people. Views from the balconies were great.Even got lucky twice and saw dolphins swimming by. Being able to snorkel right in front of the condos was nice, Matias was great help, he responded to any request we had within hours. Would definitely stay here again.
Lostathome

"Great condo would definitely go back!" -Jan 26, 2012-
This condo was as advertised, view was great, condo was spacious and clean and building was private and quiet. I would have given it 5 stars if not for a few minor issues:
Stove controls were not easy to figure out.
Condo does not have an elevator and it is on the 4th floor. (not an issue but some might not want that)
Matias was great and came to the rescue with snorkeling gear as promised that we used multiple times out behind the condo!
Big Mike in Big D

"Incredible Condo in a Beautiful Location!" SEPT 2011 -5 stars-
Our vacation did not start out so well as the hotel we had booked was not what we expected. Fortunately, we had corresponded previously with Isabella on Miramar 403. We called her late afternoon on a Saturday and it was still available. Isabella came down to the hotel, took us up to see the condo, took us back to the hotel to get our luggage, and then back to the condo! When we arrived at the condo, we were overwhelmed with how nice it was and the location. It sits right on the water where we were able to just drop down in and snorkel.
The snorkeling was awesome and we saw something different every day. The maintenance staff keeps the grounds impeccable and housekeeping does an excellent job as well. The peace and quiet at Miramar were just what we needed. And to top it off, Isabella gave us a ride to the airport when we left. Thanks to Isabella and her staff for a great vacation!
Kevin&Laura

"Cozumel...Miramar...a romantic get-away!"  JUL 2011 -5 stars-
From the great walking paths to the charming town square, where we found friendly people and wonderful restaurants, clear waters for swimming and snorkeling...all make for a great getaway...then if you add in a terrific place to stay...Wow what a combination. Miramar was great. it was clean, it was comfortable, wonderful views, great location just to name a few. Lastly...Isabella was fantastic. She made great suggestions, helped us with reservation from everything from snorkeling trips to restaurants.
Can you tell...does it show? We liked this place!
Jim

"Fabulous!"  JUN 2011 -5 stars-
We had the best time in Cozumel! The condo was perfect, well maintained and equipped. The views are amazing! We went snorkeling daily right in front and it was fabulous. We even saw a school of dolphins swim past one afternoon...it was magical! The condo is within walking distance to town and taxi's are very economical and easy to find right out front as well. I can't recommend the condo highly enough. We will return!
The Sandy Family

"Amazing!"  MAY 2011 -5 stars-
My husband and I just returned from 7 amazing nights at the Miramar condos #403.
First of all, dealing with Isabella, the property manager was a true delight. She was always very prompt about getting back and answering all my many questions. Not just about the condo, but all others.
We had a great size kitchen, which we used daily. Beautiful ocean views from our bedroom and living room. Every morning, we had coffee out on the patio and would watch the ships/boats come and go. At night, we did the same, but with adult drinks, and watched the most perfect sunsets. The condo was very quite, and sometimes we felt like the only ones there, which is exactly what we wanted. We had a car and every time we went to town, we were always thankful that we were staying in the area we were. The grounds and pool area were always kept very clean, and pretty. The grounds worker was always out cleaning the pool when we would go out at 7am.
It was so nice to have a vonage phone to call back to the states, plus Wifi. There was also a Ipod dock station that we used daily.
We had so much room, and never felt cramped.
Isabella was so gracious; she even had fresh flowers on our table as we were celebrating our 35th anniv.
I would highly recommend this condo to anyone. Except when we want to use it!
Montie Pafford

"We loved the Miramar!"  MAY 2011 -5 stars-
We loved the Miramar. It had everything we needed. It was clean and it was nice to have your car so close to the condo. We were met in the parking lot, given a tour and had our bags taken up to 403. It looked just like the pictures, really! There were even fresh flowers with a card welcoming us. Will we go back? Yes.
M&S Grant

"Amazing location for walk out snorkeling"   APR 2011 -4 stars-
My husband and I spent our honeymoon here and the master bedroom is romantic! 2-3 times/day we went snorkeling and were so pleased with the on premises access and all the amazing fish, eels, rays and sea snakes we saw. The other vacationers were friendly. We also liked that it is a smaller building, so it felt more like home. The walk into town takes about 30 minutes and is quite enjoyable and safe in the evening. We rented a scooter for the week that we used to get into town, do our grocery shopping and check out the awesome beaches on the other side of the island (~20 minutes away). We felt so spoiled on this vacation! We are already looking at booking our next trip. My husband is not much for tropical vacations, but the snorkeling at Miramar has changed his mind! We highly recommend staying here.
Katie

"A little piece of heaven..."  APR 2011 -5 stars-
We had a lovely stay. A wonderful break from work and the stress of a hard winter. Isabella was incredible...she went out of her way to make our stay relaxing and easy.
We are looking forward to returning next year...and we know where we want to stay.
Susie

"Wonderful time!"  APR 2011-5 stars-
Hi Isabella,
Yes thanks, we are home safe and soon to a chilly Toronto (light snow yesterday...)
We had a great time and could not have asked for better accommodations or better weather. All went perfectly. The condo was great, we had a wonderful time in Miramar 403. We appreciate all you have done to make our stay terrific. We will be back next year!
Scott

"Very nice view and value" MAR 2011-5 stars-
We stayed for 7 days during the first week in March. The weather was wonderful and so was the Condo. Isabella was very good to work with from the reservation process, helping arrange tours to the mainland, or just answering questions. The condo is located in a quiet location, but still within walking distance or a short cab ride to town. This was our first time in Cozumel, and it won't be our last.
Davedi

"Perfect Spot!"  FEB 2011 -5 stars-
We had a blast! Isabella was awesome. She surprised us by picking us up at the airport; arranged our two-day jeep rental; sat with us poolside; then drove us to the airport to catch our flight home. Highly recommended! Cozumel is a place to explore on your own.
Breanne

"Delightful seaside vacation"   DEC 2010 -5 stars-
We loved our recent 12-day stay at the oceanfront Miramar 403. The unit itself was lovely and well furnished. We had everything that we needed to make our stay comfortable and more. We marveled at the ocean views and enjoyed watching the ships as they quietly passed by early in the morning and later in the evening. Though we were out and about most of the time, we certainly appreciated the creature comforts that were provided when we were "home." We definitely used the internet access and even made some calls to the us (free of course on the Vonage phone system!). We also watched a few of our favorite shows at night on the satellite TV. We had some lovely strolls along the ocean during our stay at Miramar as well. Isabella, the property manager was attentive and made our stay the best that it could be with her personal service. Of course, we always love exploring the island and checking out new restaurants. Diving in Cozumel is a real treat with its treasure-trove of fish life and coral. We saw sea turtles, eels, sea horse, lion fish (Cozumel's newest species), plus angle fish, trunk fish, parrot fish, barracuda, rays and many, many others. Cozumel, Miramar 403 and Isabella were superb.
S.White

"Magic"   DEC 2010 -5 stars-
Beautiful position, stunning views, well furnished, well cared for comfortable condo. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Central area a comfortable walk or a short taxi ride away.
Nigel

"Beautiful seaside residence"   NOV 2010 -5 stars-
From the warm, congenial welcome to our departure, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Isabella, David and Maribel took great care of us.
The view from the grounds and balconies are spectacular,
the pool is great for freshwater swimming when we didn't want to jump straight into the crystal blue sea to snorkel among a variety of angelfish and parrotfish.
Our only reservation would be the distance to town, as there are no shops or restaurants in the vicinity.
All in all however, our stay was most enjoyable; the condo was well appointed and impeccably well-kept. We wouldn't hesitate to return to spend a peaceful, relaxing vacation on the beautiful and friendly Mayan Riviera.
p.s. The full moon setting over Playa del Carmen as seen from the window of the master bedroom was a great bonus!
André

"fantastic vacation in cozumel"  SEP 2010 -5 stars-
I stayed with my family (my husband and my three kids) in Cozumel at the Miramar condo. it was a fantastic vacation not only for the perfect location of our apartment, the incredible view of our windows but also for the great support we had from the apartment manager (Isabella) who made our stay easy and we felt like home!
Valentina

"Second Honeymoon"   SEP 2010 -5 stars-
All I can say is Wow! My husband and I came to Cozumel to celebrate our 5 year wedding anniversary and we decided to rent a condo... we absolutely made the best choice! This condo was perfect for the two of us, and so romantic! Waking up in the fabric draped canapé bed overlooking the blue Caribbean ocean... heavenly! I felt we were on our second honeymoon, actually this was better than our first! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Kelly582






 

Deutsch Italiano Español

V2 - ICWD

 







Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey

Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
flipkey
flipkey