Our Condos Reviews

NAH HA 201

"Perfect place to spend your vacation" Aug 29, 2013 -5 stars-

This property was so nice we had 5 people in our group and each couple had their own bedroom and private bath. It could not have worked out better. The kitchen was well supplied for cooking and the balcony was excellent. We spent alot of time on the patio. We only saw just a couple of people at this condo over the 7 days we stayed. It was super quiet and we loved the North Shore. We could step out and snorkle every evening and then watch the sunset before our nite outs. If you are looking to stay in Cozumel on your own with a family or other people, this is a great place to stay.
Jada W.

"Awesome stay in Cozumel" Apr 24, 2013 -5 stars-

Nah Ha 201 was the perfect place for us to stay. The condo is gorgeous. The location is perfect.
Joanne E

"This place could not have been more enjoyable!" Feb 28 2013- 5 Stars-

This was our first time actually staying in Cozumel versus a daily visit and we had a blast. Nah Ha 201 was much better than expected. It is conveniently located to town and has direct access to a great walking trail. The snorkeling right around the water access was excellent and the pool setting was relaxing. Mariana and Matias were very helpful with getting us acclimated with the condo and dining recommendations and the security personnel were very professional. Even the condo owners whom were there were very helpful and made our group feel welcome. The condo definitely gave us a feeling of being at home in another country.

Arky travelers

 

"Mayan Beach House extraordinaire!!" Dec 10 2012 5 Stars-
Na Ha means "beach house" and at Na Ha, Isabella, Matias and Marianna are the perfect hosts, along with their excellent housekeeping and grounds' staff.
Na Ha is a lovely tower of oceanfront condos a short distance north of downtown San Miguel, with large balconies, amazing views and spacious, well furnished, interiors. Facilities for getting in and out of the ocean are some of the best on the Island, and the pools are kept in perfect condition.
Na Ha is a luxurious base from which to enjoy everything Cozumel has to offer-which is a lot, so just a few of my favorites as the full list is too long. You can enjoy snorkeling along the beach edge wall (right in front of Na Ha), or you can walk or cab the short distance to the downtown area and enjoy fabulous food and people watching.
If you are up for some waves, then, rent a vehicle and explore the windward side beaches, which are some of the most beautiful in the world. Playa San Martin is one of our favorite east side beaches, with turquois crystal waters and relatively predictable currents.
On grocery shopping, the easiest is Mega, a few blocks south of the square on the main ocean front road, and there is new Sam's Club is in the middle of San Miguel, and a new Wal-Mart (called Bodega aurrera) next door, and it is always fun to step into one of the little family owned convenience stores that can be found on any back street of San Miguel.
As for restaurants, whatever you want Cozumel has it. The Trip advisor reviews for local cuisine serve as a great guide, and do not be afraid to explore outside of the main tourist sections.
Be generous and friendly with those who are serving you while in Cozumel, and you will have one of the best vacations of a lifetime.
Thank you Isabella, Matias, and Marianna, and a special muchas gracias to all the wonderful Na Ha staff that took such great care of us. See you next year.

Neal y Linda

"Another best trip ever to Nah Ha" Nov 20 2012- 5 Stars-
Well we came back, that's always a good sign, and we will be back again!!! I can not say enough about the condo and the people who take care of everything there!!!The only problem we have there is deciding to lounge around, because it so beautiful inside and out or venture down to "wet wendys" So we manage to do it all!!! Marianna, Mateo..you are awesome. Thanks for the memories!!!

Rhodey143

"Best Stay Ever - Cozumel" Sep 13 2012 5 Stars-
We stayed at Nah Ha #201 the first week in September and it was the best ever! There were 6 people in our group and everyone was amazed at the property. It was super clean, well furnished and maintained. The views of the pool and ocean were fantastic! We sent a grocery list ahead of time and the condo was stocked for us! It could not have been any easier. We were literally 5 minutes from the airport and the Central Shopping Market where the ferry is located. My husband is a scuba diver and they arranged the dives for him and sent the guide to pick him up that morning. We could not have asked for anything better, I only wish we would have stayed longer. I definitely recommend this property and we will be back!

Vonna

"Great Condo" Jul 19 2012 5 Stars-
Very nice condo with everything your family needs. The condo is spacious and the view is spectacular. Seaside makes is really easy to check in and check out with no running around to get your key, etc. We would suggest this condo to any family visiting Cozumel.

Family from US

"The Best Cozumel Has to Offer at a Competitive Price" June 21 2012 5 Stars-
My Family loves to stay at Na Ha. I has all the things we look for in a vacation. A great pool for my 2 children. Three seperate bedrooms for the kids and four baths. A nicely stocked kitchen for light cooking {a quick breakefast/lunch}.
The competitve pricing leaves room for exploring the many local resturantes or taco stands. Our family will always come back to Na Ha when in cozumel.

Racer X

"For a second year in a row, Nah Ha 201 provided and excellent " June 6 2012 5 Stars-
This is the second year in a row we've rented this condo unit and have enjoyed it's luxury amenities, location and wonderful staff. We've been going to Cozumel for family dive vacations for the past 8 years and this is certainly the nicest place we've rented.

Todd

"Great Place" May 29 2012 4 Stars-
We stayed at the Nah Ha the week of week of May 21, 2012 with another couple. Upon arrival we knew we would have an excellant stay. Two of the 3 bedrooms have ocean views and this makes waking up each morning a dream. The condo has 3.5 baths with each bedroom having a private bath and shower. The living area also has a large patio door and balcony overlooking the ocean and the pool. The kitchen was very well equipped and allowed us the choice of eating in for some meals or enjoying some of the great restaurants.It should be noted that our condo unit had some of the most fun glassware and this allowed us to fully enjoy making our own drinks in the blender. Free internet access allowed us to review some restaurants that are not located in the square and we found some really unique places that were both delicious and inexpensive!
The property managers are very friendly, helpful and they made the booking process so easy. The Nah Ha condos are highly recommended and we will be back!

Wendy

"Great vacation - great lace" May 3 2012 5 Stars-
We just spent a week at Nah Ha 201 -- what a fabulous condo!!! Great accomodations, great maid service. Very secure and the staff at Cozumel Seaside Retreats couldn't have been better! Would highly recommend this property for anyone going to Cozumel. Less than 2 miles from San Miguel on the north side -- very quiet, right on the ocean.

Anonymous

"Nah Ha Condo and Cozumel Mexico was a beautiful vacation experie" Apr 17 2012 5 Stars-
The condo was clean, spacious, and has all the comforts of home. Close enough, yet far away enough from town. You can't get any closer to the turquois blue water. Experience gorgeous views and sunsets from the balcony. The pool and common areas were well kept and very enjoyable for all the guests to use. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Joan and Scott

"Wowww!! What a great place" Mar 17 2012 5 stars-
stayed in 201 had a wonderfull time, saw the dolphins swim by from our balcony two times, maid came everyother day and did a great job cleaning, had a problem with fridge and Maitio had it fixed that day, he and his wife are great caretakers of the Nah Ha. We will be staying there again next year. Can't say enough about the Nah ha

Pam and Geoff Ewald

"Relaxing in Paradise" Feb 22 2012 5 stars-
What an absolutely beautiful condo, and amazing views from two of the three bedrooms! The second floor is perfect, you can see the water and the pool, and it's easy to get to the condo to refill your drinks! I enjoyed the fact that it wasn't right in the heart of Cozumel, but that a 20 minute walk gets you to the centre of the action. If you're not into walking you can catch a cab for only $7. Very well maintained and clean. Everyone worked very hard to make sure we had everything we needed and even recommended a great restaurant for pizza one night, when we didn't want to cook. There is so much room and the price is so affordable when you look at how wonderful the condo is. Everyone having their own bathroom en suite was fantastic and the bedrooms all had their own walk-in closets. This is a great deal, and you will absolutely love staying here! I would go back tomorrow! We didn't want to leave! And there is a great beach resort when you walk out to the street and go to the left, where you can snorkle and have a beach, rock climbing if you like, and some really great food.. the Cozumel Beach Club. This Condo couldn't be better located!

Kat

"I didn't want to leave!" Feb 5, 2012
Ahh...sums it up. The condo was beautiful, the people that were there for us were awesomoe. (Mateo, Mariana, the whole staff). Had a few things that needed taken care of upon our arrival, but they were right on top of it in a matter of minutes! I can't wait to go back. Wonderful sunsets right from our balcony, and not a far walk from downtown...ok, I'll say it again...Perfect!

Rhodey143

"Must Stay Here"   JUL 2011 -5 stars-
We had a wonderful trip! The building and our unit was very well kept, clean, private, beautiful views. The staff was always on call and extremely helpful with whatever we needed. The atmosphere was safe and relaxing. Getting to and from the airport was a breeze.
Maria

"A wonderful vacation and provided a balance of fun an relaxation"   JUL 2011 -5 stars-
This is a great place to travel to when you just want to get away from the hustle and bustle of life. The people are very helpful and friendly. We felt very welcomed and were treated with respect. Everyone wanted to help us and show us a good time. I would recommend this vacation to friends. The home was amazing, the view was spectacular and the location alone was perfect!  
Kate Carlin

"It just doesn't get any better than this!"  JUN 2011 -5 stars-
Vacation living just doesn't get any better than this. Incredible value for the price. The condo is just fantastic, the location and views are awesome. We booked through Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc, and they were just perfect also. This is an excellent 5 star service. The condo and the service from Cozumel Seaside Retreats both get my very highest rating. We have been going to Mexico for over 20 years and this was the best ever!
Kim & Tom

"We Have Found It" JUN 2011 -5 stars-
Sadly, the hunt is over. The search for the best place to stay on Cozumel is done. I have really enjoyed doing the research and that is why it was good and bad that we consider Nah Ha 201 the best property we have ever occupied on Cozumel.
From the hospitality and service provided by Isabella and Mateo to the awesome maid service, this place is top-notch. I call it "intuitive maid service". We never saw our maid. She got to know our routine and cleaned the condo for us while we were gone.
The kitchen was huge, awesome and well-appointed. Plenty of utensils to get the job done.
I sure like having my own parking space for the rental car.
The laundry room was great and very handy. It sure is nice to get home from vacation and not have to do laundry right away. We ran out of laundry soap one day. My wife went down and asked the gardener about getting some more. We had a fresh bag of detergent in less than five minutes. Incredible.
Nah Ha also has the best air conditioning and plumbing I have ever encountered in Mexico.
Not an overabundance of shade in the pool area, but if you are resourceful you can make it work with the umbrellas at the tables.
Dolphins? Just watch for them off the huge balcony and you will see them. The view is one of those "nothing but water" views that many of us like.   Suffice it to say, we will return to Nah Ha. Paradise found.
Mal_Perro

"Amazing/uplifting/fullfilling" MAY 2011 -5 stars-
Great accommodations, Isabella and Matias are very helpful and accommodating. Na Ha is first Class all the way. Great Location and easy trek to the airport, Town, Rest. Snorkeling at your door step. The residence at Na Ha are friendly and the Staff are the Hardest working I have ever seen.
Deano

"Wonderful Vacation" APR 2011 -5 stars-
Wow, what can't we say about our stay in 201 at the Nah ha. We walked in the door and both out\r mouths dropped, it was absolutely gorgeous. The view of the ocean is spectacular. The living/dining room area is huge. The kitchen is every woman's dream kitchen with the granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, even a dishwasher. The kitchen had everything you needed right down to a bottle opener. There are more cupboards in the kitchen then any person would need, and the dishes, wine glasses were beautiful. Each of the 3 bedrooms were good sizes and had views of the ocean, plus each of the bathrooms had a walk in closet which were enormous, (we don't have a walk-in closet at home). The patio was the place we spent our early mornings and evening sitting on looking out at the ocean and lights of Playa de Carmen. I must say that usually when we are on vacation we eat out every night, but not this time, we love just being in our unit, it felt so cozy.
All the staff there are wonderful, each and everyone of them always had a smile on their face and would try to speak English to us as we tried to speak Spanish to them, we even got out our computer and translated with Bing which worked pretty good.
We thank Isabella, David and Maribel for a wonderful vacation. We will definitely be back to stay in unit 201.
Kim & Naydene

"Great accommodations" MAR 2011 -5 stars-
We love the north end of the island. Usually stay at the Coral Princess or the Miramar but this condo is indeed the best accommodations we have stayed at. All the comforts of home and the amenities were superior. The bed was so comfortable and the evening sunsets from the balcony were great. Wifi, Satelite TV and Vonage were great. My husband is an avid diver and it was less than a five minute walk to the Coral Princess to dive with Frank at Pepe's Scuba so it was very convenient. Isabella was very efficient to deal with. The only complaint we have is that it will be very difficult to stay any place else from now on. We have definitely been spoiled.
Anonymous

"Cozumel at Nah Ha" JAN 2011 -4 stars-
Very nice place. Great pool(s), views. Close to town. Road construction was a nuisance, but we just spaced it out. Good maid service. Isabella at Seaside Retreats was top notch, as she arranged everything from a goody welcome wagon (have to have margaritas while you unpack) to all of our excellent fishing/snorkeling excursions. Microwave went out, called Isabella and within 3 minutes we had someone there to work on it. We are looking forward to staying at Nah Ha again.
Turning 60 with friends

"Seaside in Cozumel"   JAN 2011 -3 stars-
This Condo and its staff from management to maid service was great. The construction and left over destruction from Wilma were unsightly and inconvenient. We were generally unimpressed with the restaurant quality available in San Miguel. The weather was just great. The view from the Condo and the relaxed atmosphere were wonderful.
Good Times

"The Happy Couple in Nah Ha 201"   DIC 2010 -5 stars-
This has to be the most desirable place to be on the north side of the island of Cozumel. 3 minutes by car or a lovely 25 minute walk to town, this is a quiet area with an ocean front setting that is second to none.
Nah Ha 201 has a large, very well-appointed kitchen, and the condo is tastefully furnished. The view of the ocean from the bedrooms and from the living room is simply stunning.
Isabella is a pleasure to meet and her attention to detail, and friendly prompt response to any inquiries, was outstanding.
Snorkeling directly in front of the condo is beautiful and you can use that current to your advantage to "fly" over the reef.
We already miss the sound of the waves breaking on the shore, and the lights of Playa in the distance.
We will be back.
Kevin & Gail

"High Class Vacation!!"  APR 2010 -5 stars-
If you are looking for a true 5-star experience, I would highly recommend Nah ha 201. Superbly laid out and furnished and located just north of downtown. This roomy condo with 3 - ocean view bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths, full kitchen, and a balcony overlooking the pool and ocean will take your breath away!
Spufi1

"Na Ha 201"   MAR 2010 -5 stars-
I cannot say enough good things about our Na Ha experience. This has to be one of the nicest places to stay in Cozumel. Spacious, well appointed, all the amenities: kitchen ware and appliances, an abundance of towels, a dishwasher, clothes washer and dryer. Hot water and great air conditioning. Great pool. Just like home except on the water with a beautiful view of the ocean.
Our stay was made even better by the expert and professional attention Isabella, the property manager, provided. She handled each and every question and was always prompt and friendly. She went out of her way to help us during out stay. We are already planning a return trip and I have recommended Na Ha to several of my friends who are thinking about traveling to Cozumel.
RW

"Excelente!"  MAR 2010 -5 stars-
Simply said, we love Nah Ha! Beautiful and Perfect location (away from crowd but easy to get to attractions) with breathtaking views from every room. We did have some issues (mainly internet) but only presented itself as an opportunity for on site staff (Isabella) to shine! We received a new (working) hook up immediately and always felt comfortable asking for directions, recommendations, or any other information we needed. We will visit Cozumel again soon and cannot imagine staying anywhere but Nah Ha.
Nah Ha made our trip memorable and would recommend
to anyone vacationing (or investing) in Cozumel!
The spearfishing Texans

"Lovely condo!"  JAN 2010 -5 stars-
Our trip to Cozumel was amazing as was Nah Ha. Everything was perfect. Isabella, the manager, had been there just before we arrived to ensure all was in order. The two weeks went much too quickly. The condo was really lovely and was one of the "perks" of the trip.
We were really pleased with the island itself. The people we met were friendly and helpful and the restaurants and shopping fit the bill very nicely. We were pleasantly surprised about the overall cleanliness of the island. Having traveled extensively in the Middle East, Europe, Africa, Asia and Northern Mexico, we were expecting a lot less.
I would like to also say a word of praise about Isabella. She was very helpful in arranging side trips we had wanted to do, ie snorkeling (excellent), scuba intro for our children (awesome), deep sea fishing (Ian caught a marvelous sailfish and we had an excellent day.) and Chitchen Itza. There was a note awaiting us on our arrival, she came in person the next day and was there on our last day to say goodbye. We also saw her several times throughout the week as she was over checking with the staff of Nah Ha. A very warm, pleasant and helpful person. We were very impressed with how well the building was looked after and seeing the cleaning staff busy at work every day. They were even there to say good bye to us as we left in the early hours of the morning!
Lilli74

"Great Christmas in Cozumel Nah Ha 201"  DEC 2009 -5 stars-
We rented through Isabella who was fantastic to deal with and was very professional. The condo is exactly as described, beautiful. The phone and internet worked perfect. Snorkeling in front of the condo was very good. Isabella recommended a dive company which was also great. Stay at the Nah Ha if you want a quiet relaxing place to stay. We were there for 10 nights over Christmas and would not hesitate to go back. Cabs are easy to flag down and are about 6 bucks to get into town. The Mega made shopping easy and we did use the very well equipped kitchen to cook breakfast and a few dinners. We have rented many condos in various areas and this one is in our top 5.
Pat

"Relaxing in Paradise"    Feb 2012-
What an absolutely beautiful condo, and amazing views from two of the three bedrooms! The second floor is perfect, you can see the water and the pool, and it's easy to get to the condo to refill your drinks! I enjoyed the fact that it wasn't right in the heart of Cozumel, but that a 20 minute walk gets you to the centre of the action. If you're not into walking you can catch a cab for only $7. Very well maintained and clean. Everyone worked very hard to make sure we had everything we needed and even recommended a great restaurant for pizza one night, when we didn't want to cook. There is so much room and the price is so affordable when you look at how wonderful the condo is. Everyone having their own bathroom en suite was fantastic and the bedrooms all had their own walk-in closets. This is a great deal, and you will absolutely love staying here! I would go back tomorrow! We didn't want to leave! And there is a great beach resort when you walk out to the street and go to the left, where you can snorkle and have a beach, rock climbing if you like, and some really great food.. the Cozumel Beach Club. This Condo couldn't be better located!
Kat

Wowww!! What a great place"    - March 2012-
stayed in 201 had a wonderfull time, saw the dolphins swim by from our balcony two times, maid came everyother day and did a great job cleaning, had a problem with fridge and Maitio had it fixed that day, he and his wife are great caretakers of the Nah Ha. We will be staying there again next year. Can't say enough about the Nah ha
Pam and Geoff Ewald




 

Deutsch Italiano Español

V2 - ICWD

 







Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey

Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
flipkey
flipkey