Our Condos Reviews

NAH HA 602

"Spacious, contemporary and a dazzling view" JAN 2011 -5 stars-
My husband and I plus two other couples shared this 3 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath condo for a week over New Years. The owners were excellent to work with; you can tell that they enjoy sharing their Cozumel home with visitors. The condo was spacious and decorated with high quality sofa and other furnishings and colorful local artwork. The layout of the unit was fantastic - each bedroom had sufficient privacy and there was plenty of room in the common areas - living room, dining area, kitchen and balcony for us each to do our own thing in the mornings and evenings.

The kitchen had all the necessary appliances and cookware to make all breakfasts and lunches plus a couple of dinners right at home, which made for a much more relaxing (and less expensive!) trip. Some things that I cared about that I can verify: plenty of bottled water was supplied for the icemaker and refrigerator cold water dispenser; the air conditioner is more than sufficient; the washer/dryer was very handy; cabs are easily picked up out front if you walk 30 yards or so towards town. It was an easy 35 minute walk to town, pretty well lit at night. Finally, you really can snorkel out in front of the condominium. The aquamarine water was warm and there were plenty of fish. We even saw dolphin offshore one day. The outdoor storage locker for wet snorkel gear was really handy. All of these are things you can't get at a hotel! It was like living in Cozumel, not like being a tourist.
Texas Travelers

"Wonderful Week"   NOV 2010 -5 stars-
One of the most thoughtfully designed and equipped condos I've ever been in. Sea views from every bedroom and so close to the water the feeling is of being on a ship. Highlight was the huge balcony space. We all but lived out there. Beautiful pool/spa area as well and fantastic snorkeling right off the pool terrace! Only downside was the need to either rent a car or take taxis to get into town. On the other hand, the area is wonderfully quiet and relaxing and it is possible to have groceries and restaurant meals delivered, if a tropical cocoon is your aim. Owners were very helpful with shopping, dining, entertainment suggestions. Loved every minute of it.
Hunter

“Total Comfort and Convenience at Nah Ha 602!” SEP 2010 -5 stars-
Nah Ha 602 was great, and exceeded our expectations...again! The condo and surrounding facilities had everything to make our stay relaxing and comfortable. The weather was very hot and humid, so we enjoyed the comfortable interior and shaded exterior living areas, as well as having such easy 24 hour access to the pool and the terrific snorkeling right out in front of the condo. We rarely felt the need to leave these comfortable and beautiful surroundings! Our host provided a wealth of information in the condo about Cozumel and all it has to offer. He even had a discount card for shopping at the Mega, and information on a delivery service that works with many favorite restaurants on the island! One worn out evening, we had a delicious dinner delivered to the condo within 40 minutes of ordering! Isabella was great, and her Spanish was especially helpful at Maya air for our departure. All these little details make for a wonderful stay in paradise!
Jennifer & Dennis

“Paradise Visited” JUL 2010 -5 stars-
Nah Ha 602 was even more beautiful than the pictures on the website. The condo is extremely well equipped and clean. Mark & Denise have done an awesome job of supplying everything necessary for a wonderful vacation. Not to mention being very available for any pre-trip questions. Their notebooks were very helpful for choosing where to go, what to see and where to eat. Isabella (their property manager) was very helpful with anything we needed, and really easy to get a hold of. She helped us book a couple different activities. The views alone are worth the $. If our travels again take us to Cozumel, there is no where else we would stay than Nah Ha 602!!
Teri

“Saved our Trip” JUN 2010 -5 stars-
I am originally from Cozumel living there most of my life. I wanted to do this big luxurious vacation for my sisters and my family by renting a house we could all stay at. We had made a reservation in the South end of the Island (Not Nah Ha). Nice complex, but I have an expectation of a "Luxury Condo" so when I walked into this place I was immediately disappointed and called to say I wanted something else. I won't go into ALL the reasons I wanted to change... but we up-rooted 5 adults and 2 toddlers the next day. The guy that set us up was so frustrated with the fact I wasn't happy with his alternative, he told me that I had 2 hours to get out and that he wasn't going to help me transfer. Thankfully I had already gone to visit Nah Ha 602 that morning and knew it was what I wanted. A homey, contemporary, luxurious home FULLY stocked with anything a family could need. The lady in the office showed me 602 and gave me Isabella’s card. Within 1 hour of me speaking with her we had packed up and headed north. 602 was cleaned, prepped and ready for our arrival. The first thing you’ll see is the endless view of the ocean and a nice clean shot of downtown San Miguel from the balcony. Being from Cozumel I rarely get to see it from such a great perspective (6 stories Up). We opened the drawers and there was stuff in them we could use, coffee mugs, pots, pans, everything. You could really tell that this was home that was cared for by the owners. We were there during a storm so we were rained in most of the time, but the balcony was a great place to watch dolphins, cruise ships and the rain roll by. 602 was well furnished and the whole family said how “Homey” it was. If you are looking for a home away from home and want views that are unmatched in Cozumel. I fully recommend you check out 602. You can feel comfortable in the fact that someone as picky as I am was more than satisfied with his experience there. Enjoy!
CZM 27

“Piece of Paradise” JUN 2010 -5 stars-
Nah Ha 602 is perfect. Plenty of room for the family with exceptional furnishings. The views were spectacular. We enjoyed the pool but the availability of snorkeling right in front of the condo was both convenient and fun. We were never concerned about safety. Isabella, the manager, was very helpful and sweet. She arranged for a boat charter and also a swim with dolphins so we didn’t have to worry about any details. The binders that were available in the condo were filled with information on the area and I even used the lending library. Would highly recommend this condo to anyone that likes to have the best and enjoys getting to know the locals.
Charla

“Can't wait to return” JUN 2010 -5 stars-
We stayed at 602 April 18 -24, 2010. The condo was great. It was decorated wonderfully and very clean. It had everything we needed and more. The information available in the binders provided by the owner were very informative and helped us figure out where to eat, beaches to visit, shopping and etc. Prior to leaving for our vacation I was able to talk with Mark and he had great information to make our trip easier. Back to the condo, we spent a lot of time on the patio and enjoyed the view, it is spectacular. The pool was nice as well. It is an easy walk to downtown and taxi's are everywhere if you need one. We have only one complaint and that is our vacation came to an end.
Michelle

“Wonderful vacation in PARADISE” APR 2010 -5 stars-
We had a wonderful experience at Mark's Nah Ha condo. Our group consisted of three couples. The condo was more spacious than the photos show. We had everything we needed. Dolphins swimming by in the afternoon, beautiful sunsets, the pool to ourselves much of the time. The snorkeling just off the pool was better than anywhere else we went on the island and near Tulum. Isabella (local property manager) was so helpful and friendly. Thanks so much Mark! We hope to return.
Jennifer

“Welcome to Paradise” JAN 2010 -5 stars-
If you want relaxation, beautiful sights and weather, a place to stay that's like home or better, great food and activities then this is the place to want to be. We've stayed in this beautiful condo. quite a few times and love it and Cozumel more each time we go. The condo is well equipped with everything you would need for a perfect vacation. Everything is up to date, very clean and very comfortable. The condo is in a good location, not far from anything you would like to see or do. I highly recommend Nah Ha 602 to anyone who is looking for a stay in paradise.
Kdance





 

Deutsch Italiano Español

V2 - ICWD

 







Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey

Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
flipkey
flipkey