Our Condos Reviews

NAH HA 702

"Beautiful view!" Jul 24, 2013 -5 stars-

Nah ha 702 is an absolutely fantastic condo!! We had a wonderful time in Cozumel... This was my Third stay on the island and the best by far!!! I will definitely Stay here again!!!
Jason Nohren

"Peace and quiet in paradise" Apr 18, 2013 -5 stars-

Our third stay at Nah Ha and second in #702 was during the last week of March. When we were thinking of where to take our "Spring Break" this year we didn't have to think twice about where we wanted to go and where we wanted to stay. Everything about the property and unit 702 is wonderful, and our favorite time is always the early mornings, sitting on the huge balcony watching the world wake up, the fishing boats set out for their morning catch and the cruize ships come in while sipping our coffee and just relaxing!
mmgk

"Another great experience at Nah Ha and Cozumel Seaside" Apr 18, 2013 -5 stars-

This is our second stay at #702 and we had a great time. Matthias, Isabel and Mariana have always taken the extra steps to make our visit to Cozumel and Nah Ha a joyous and relaxing experience. The unit is great and sitting on the patio watching the cruise ships come into port with a cup of coffee was one of the highlights of our trip.
JMK

"Nah Ha #702 - Couldn't Have Been Better" March 14 2013 5 Stars-

We were meeting my brother and sister-in-law from Florida in Cozumel for a week's vacation. Since we don't get to see each other that often, we wanted to stay in a condo where we could have some shared space. It was also critical that each of us would have equally wonderful view of the water. (Many condos have a beautiful ocean front view from one of the bedrooms.) After an extensive search, we chose Nah Ha #702 which had two master suites that faced the water. Score! I must say, it met and exceeded our expectations! It was exactly as described and a fabulous place to stay...very quiet and relaxing. We were met with a beautiful bouquet of fresh flowers from Mat and Isabelle welcoming us to Nah Ha. What a wonderful way to begin our stay!! In the mornings we would watch the ships come by the condo from the comfort of our bed. Late afternoons were spent on the lanai with a margarita in hand watching the ships head back out to sea. It was awesome! The beds were very comfortable and the view was amazing. The artwork and photos in the condo done by the owner are interesting and insightful. The condo and the entire property was immaculate! I have never stayed in a cleaner place. The grounds are beautiful and there is easy access to the water and great snorkeling right out in front. It has a very well appointed kitchen if you choose to do any cooking. Plenty of towels, including beach towels. Mat came shortly after our arrival to orientate us with the condo and the property and answer any questions. The only issue we had during our stay was with the router for the Wi-fi and Mat had someone look at it within an hour (on Sunday) and it was replaced in less than a day. Mat was very attentive and checked in with us periodically to be sure all was going well and our expectations were being met. He was truly amazing and we felt we were leaving a friend when we said goodbye. Next time we come to Cozumel, we will definitely want to stay in Nah Ha condo #702. It was fantastic!
JanH

"Loved everything about it!" Aug 29 2012 5 stars-

We have been to Cozumel many times and always rent condos. We love Nah Ha already, but love #702 even more. The kitchen was fully loaded with all we needed for the vacation. The view was awesome. The furniture and decor was beautiful. The owners have paid attention to details that just made our stay even that much more comfortable. The location is quiet. Having internet access and phone use was very convenient. We really appreciate the fact that when something went wrong the management handled everything so quickly and their service was amazing. We will definitely be back..thank you Seaside Retreats
George Maldonado

"Nah Ha 702 Just Perfect" Jul 13 2012 5 stars-

Spent 10 nights in the unit and everything was perfect. Matias, Isabella, and Mariana are all very helpful and professional. We have stayed at the Nah ha 6 times and will certainly return!
Cozdiver

"It was truely awsome what a pristine location!" May 2 2012 5 stars-

We stayed at NaHa 702. The accomidations were perfect extreemly clean the grounds which the condo sits on were picture perfect. The pool was maintained on a daily basis and all the people taking care of the condo were very polite and friendly. This condo was the best of the best we would highly recomend this to anyone. Also being a diver the shore dives were fantastic as you could enter the water right from the condo or walk blocks towards town rent all your gear for under 30 dollars and jump in the water and do a drift dive right to Na Has front steps! We took over a 1000 under h20 photos as well as 3 hrs of video which is good enough to put on utube. We have been to coz before but this was the best accomidations yet a true masterpiece!
Dr.Dan and beaupre

"Beautiful view, with exceptional service!" Jan 29, 2012

My husband and I, along with another couple, selected NaHa 702 to stay for a week of sun and rest completely based on the excellent reviews on the Vrbo website. We were greeted warmly by the property manager Matias upon our arrival at the condo and were delighted with the furnishings and fantastic view of the ocean from the balcony. The condo and pool area were well maintained and the ocean in front perfect for snorkeling. We were pleased with every other day maid service - something not always found when renting Vrbo units.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

We experienced a problem with a German Shepherd dog howling and barking at all hours of the day and night directly next door to our condo. The dog was parked on the balcony and definitely neglected by the owner of the condo, absent most of the time. However, after a sleepless night, we contacted Matias our property manager the next morning, who completely took care of the issue by directly contacting the adjacent condo building manager and resolving the problem. So overall, we would highly recommend this condo and if returning to Cozumel in the future, would most definitely rent NaHa 702 once again!

"Christmas was a pleasure" Jan 1, 2012
This is a very nice unit. The rooms are very spacious, the furnishings are nice, the kitchen is well appointed and the property/pool/access to the sea are all excellent. I would recommend this for a family group up to six people.

Richard

"Fantastic!!!"  JUL 2011 -5 stars-
What can I say except our family has been vacationing to Cozumel for 20 years and each time gets better and better!!! This is our 2nd time to Nah ha #702 and I can tell you we will be back with the family and friends July 2012. By far the most wonderful condo in Cozumel. Isabella and Matias really know how to make you feel at home and a part of "their" family. I highly recommend Cozumel Seaside Retreats for any place you may want to stay on the island. I promise you will not be disappointed!! Conditions and customer service at its best!!! Thanks once again for a "fantastic" stay!!!
The Snyder Family

"Another great stay in Cozumel"   MAY 2011 -4 stars-
Nah Ha 702 is probably the best condo in Cozumel. It is spacious fully stocked with all the amenities one would want and then some. Not to mention the views are breathtaking. We have stayed in several other locations in Cozumel and we keep going back to Nah Ha 702. We will definitely be back again.
Thanks to the owners who do a great job of continuing to update the furnishings and decorate. It feels more like a home than a rental.
T. Brown

"Had a great time at Nah ha 702"   MAY 2011 -4 stars-
Just returned from a week long stay in Cozumel. We chose to stay at Nah ha 702 after a lot of research. I tend to over analyze accommodations quite a bit since I was in the travel business for many years. Once I was there, I was very glad that I chose this location and unit over the others that I had considered. The unit was very modern, spacious, clean, and of course the views were spectacular. The ocean was that beautiful blue water that you dream about especially after spending a very long winter in Colorado. The pool area was great and the kids had fun jumping from the wall into the water. Snorkeling was pretty good right there at the condo. The only thing I would have like would have been more umbrellas by the lounge chairs. There just wasn't enough shade to lay out in and I would move the lounge chair all over looking for shade. Not a big deal. Isabella and Matias were great and you can tell that they are very customer service oriented and they want to make sure that your stay in the best. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Smalley57

"Perfect"   APR 2011 -5 stars-
This is our second time at the Na Ha condos. #702 has comfortable and ample furniture (we were a party of 6) and bright, colorful paintings done by the owners. Isabella, on both of our trips, is invaluable in helping to book excursions and give advice. The food on the island is top notch and very affordable. The reef off the condos (just dive in) is lovely and the daily sunsets off our balcony are a wonder. We plan to visit every year and can't recommend this property enough.
Brenda & Steve

"Nah Ha Condominiums are Fabulous"   APR 2011 -5 stars-
This is our second stay at the Nah Ha condominiums. Unit 702 is beautiful and well designed. The owners have included personal touches and artwork that bring the beauty of Cozumel indoors. The units themselves are spacious, well appointed and make for an excellent base from which to explore the island. We especially waking up each morning and making a cup of coffee and sitting on the balcony watching the cruise ships come in and the azure ocean. Isabella and Matias are both wonderful people, they go out of their way to make sure we always enjoy are stay and we wholeheartedly recommend Cozumel Seaside Retreats. This was our fifth trip to Cozumel and we always look forward to coming back as the people and island make Cozumel such a wonderful place.
Jonathan and Marcia Keske

"Quiet, Well-Appointed - Excellent alternative"   MAR 2011 -5 stars-
Our family (Mom, Dad & three teenage daughters) just got back from a terrific week at Nah ha #702. We generally choose vacations that combine athletic/adventurous activities such as downhill skiing, hiking, snorkeling, etc. with the ability to have relaxing downtime; therefore a week staying at the Nah ha in Cozumel suited us perfectly. We dubbed it a "snorkel-in/snorkel-out" condo!
This condo is indeed exactly as it is portrayed in the photos and write-ups. The Nah ha building is a newer contemporary building that is meticulously maintained by the staff we observed working daily on the grounds, pools, interior areas, etc. There are only 16 units in the entire building; even though we were there for a whole week during high season in mid-March, we often had the entire pool area to ourselves or only 1 - 2 other units using it at a time. The #702 Unit is adorned with the Owner's bright beautiful art/photos, is well appointed +phone/internet. The Property Manager Isabella is very helpful, easy to work with and accessible via email & phone both prior to arrival and while there all week.
The location of this building in the north hotel zone was ideal. Quieter, yet only 5-10 minutes from the airport and the hustle/bustle of downtown. It's also very easy to explore the east and south sides of the island from here by cutting across the north side of downtown and avoiding all of the cruise ship traffic. With that in mind, we absolutely recommend renting a car to allow the freedom to control your own schedule and be able to not only explore the entire island, but you need to be able to run errands to the grocery store, restaurants, beach clubs, etc. The building has a dedicated parking spot for each unit; having a vehicle allowed us the freedom to enjoy Chen Rio, Punta Sur, Snorkeling with Roswitha, snorkeling at The Money Bar, volleyball at alberto's; eating at Wet Wendy's, Kinta's, Parrilla Mission, etc.
P.S. We liked Chedrahui much better than Mega.
Cathy

"yearly vacation to Cozumel"  MAR 2011 -5 stars-
Great place, nice, modern and very clean. Able to walk everywhere. Snorkeling was great, lots of fish, easy in and out of water, pool was very clean. Everyone had a great time.
I would definitely stay there again.
Happy Camper

"The experience was definitely a memorable and positive one." MAR 2011 -5 stars-
Overall, the condo was fantastic. I have no negative feedback to say what so ever.
Amanda Handlos

"Fabulous Condo!"  FEB 2011 -5 stars-
We have stayed at several condos in the area and Nah-ha 702 is the nicest one yet. Beautifully furnished and appointed. The condo and entire property is well maintained and clean. We will be back!
Barbara

"Incredible"   FEB 2011 -5 stars-
Stayed in the Naha unit for a little under a week during the end of fall beginning of winter. Was very impressed with the size and cleanliness of the condo as well as the beautiful art on the walls!
I spent most of my time enjoying what the downtown has to offer (which is very close to Na Ha). The snorkeling right off the edge of the pool is amazing too...so much sea life. Would love to come back and visit Cozumel and Naha again.
Sparky42

"All the comforts of home."  FEB 2011 -5 stars-
Isabella is a prized contact that is unrivaled. As well as welcoming us and saying good bye she was always available to answer any questions and solve any problem, often immediately. She provided great advice on places to go and things to see which saved us time and money.
The condo was very pretty with good accommodations and reasonable cleanliness.
I would recommend for friends or family.
Bob Shayne

"A Dream Vacation Finally Came True!"  JAN 2011 -5 stars-
Bonita!!
My name is Sandy Larson from Lakewood, Wisconsin. I have been to other places in Mexico and found Nah ha 702 unlike any other place I have stayed.
This condo is very clean, extremely comfortable and well maintained. A daily favorite was the incredible view as soon as I opened my eyes. Huge patio door and windows enable amazing views of the ocean from every room. A nice bonus is the High Speed Internet and free calls to the US so I always felt in touch with my business and family back home.
Taxis are very easy to catch right outside of the unit. We loved going downtown to eat at wonderful restaurants and coming back to our relaxing condo.
It was very hard to pack my suitcase when it was time to leave.
Sincerely,
Sandy Larson

"Nah Ha 702...Piece of Paradise!!!"  JAN 2011 -5 stars-
A Piece of Paradise...that's how I think of this beautiful condo on the scenic island of Cozumel...
This was like home away from home...so clean and all the comforts of home and then some. Beautifully designed and tastefully decorated with incredible works of art (paintings and beautiful photos) created by the owner.
Free calls to the U.S. and wireless internet was a great asset as my husband was able to work and vacation at the same time!! Dish TV and a great selection of movies was a plus too!!!
Nah Ha is in a perfect location...quiet but just minutes from downtown... a quick and very reasonable cab ride!!
Snorkeling into the Caribbean is just steps from the pool...what a treat to enjoy the water and marine life with such ease!!!
The views of the water are truly magnificent...coffee on the balcony every morning watching the cruise ships, dive and fishing boats...it was heavenly.
We love Cozumel and love Nah Ha 702...we look forward to coming back to both!!!
Thank you for sharing your home with us...
Michael, Debra & Family

"Stunning and Beautiful Experience!"  JAN 2011-5 stars-
I must say that I felt right at home staying in Nah ha 702. Beautiful artwork and decor, comfortable beds, and a breathtaking view of the sea. I was able to make free calls to the U.S. to keep in touch with people back home. I was also amazed at the wonderful snorkeling experience just steps from the outdoor pool area. Very quiet, and convenient location makes it easy for travel anywhere on the island. Who could ask for more?! I highly recommend staying at this unit to anyone visiting this wonderful island! You won't be disappointed!
Diving Musician

"Fantastic"   DEC  2010-5 stars-
I have stayed in Nah ha 702 twice and am looking at going again this fall. I feel as comfortable as I am in my own home. I am retired and have done a lot of traveling over the years so I can recommend this unit for elderly travelers. From the time you step out of your car. getting into and around the unit was elderly friendly. Both times we came as a family trip and even though we had a full unit, the condo is so large and rooms are spacious that we never felt crowded. Na ha 702 has very comfortable pillow top king size beds. All of the furniture is very sturdy, especially the balcony furniture so I felt secure no mater where I sat. The large walk in showers were also very convenient if you find stepping in and out of tub/shower challenging.
Evelyn Holly

"Wonderful Stay!"  DEC 2010 -5 stars-
We stayed at the Nah Ha #702 in Sept 2010. The spacious condo was very well kept with all the amenities of home including satellite TV with us channels, free phone to us and wireless Hi-Speed internet all included. During the week we were there, we had the whole complex and pool to ourselves most of the week. It was fantastic! All the raving reviews and pictures are accurate. I would highly recommend this Vacation Rental to anyone.
Dale J.

"Found: Perfect Relaxation"  DEC 2010-5 stars-
We have stayed on the island of Cozumel three times prior to our stay at Nah ha. So that tells you that we love this island. We always chose the all inclusive, because it was all we knew and it was simple. We chose Nah ha, because of the location (quiet and away from hotel zone) and because it was on the waterfront. That was very important to me. Cozumel is known for their great diving and snorkeling, and my favorite is to snorkel. We could do that right out front of our condo.
When I stated this condo was "true perfect relaxation" there is not much more to say except it was an incredible condo. #702 was roomy, perfectly decorated, everything you need to feel at home. We enjoyed the balcony, as we would make our morning brew, grab the laptop (free wireless) and sit on a lounge chair and watch the cruise ships come in. We (two couples) each had our own king room, with full bath and our view was the ocean. Silence, soft breeze, smell of the ocean. Awe, paradise.
Our days in Cozumel consisted of making some breakfast, take a dip in the pool, snorkel, grab rays, shower, snooze, watch the sunset from our balcony, head into town, and have one incredible meal or drink after another.
We would come back to Nah ha and the wonderful island of Cozumel in a heart beat.
Bob & Julie Mayer

"Time of my life!"  NOV 2010-5 stars-
The condo in Cozumel was gorgeous. All of the employees were extremely helpful and friendly. The balcony overlooking the ocean made it easy to wake up and take a look at paradise every morning. The condo is in a great location right on the ocean front and everything was beautiful. I enjoyed everything about this week of vacation and don't really have any complaints. I would recommend Nah Ha to anyone!
Tyler Wilke

"A beautiful, relaxing place for a vacation" NOV 2010-5 stars-
A very spacious and beautiful condo. The view from the balcony is amazing. There is a nice area outside to swim and everything is very well kept. I highly recommend staying here.
Smith02

"Great vacation location" OCT 2010-5 stars-
My stay at the Naha condominiums was amazing. The staff here is amazing, always making sure to be very friendly and helpful. Also the location is amazing. If I ever had to return to Cozumel I would definitely stay there.
Grant_Curly

"Above and beyond!"  OCT 2010-5 stars-
This place was thoroughly amazing! It was so modern, stocked well (esp the kitchen...better than at home!!), had such beautiful art work, and was spotlessly clean. The pool was nice but the snorkeling out the back door was phenomenal. I saw my first spotted Eagle ray and barracuda...nothing short of paradise. The condo is roomy and beds were so comfortable. I felt so at home here. I never wanted to leave! The views were breath taking. To wake each morning looking at that beautiful ocean was overwhelming. A must stay place! Would recommend to anyone!!!
Sarah Behkne

"Can't wait to go back to this little piece of paradise!!"  SEP 2010 -5 stars-
I will start by saying that when I book a vacation rental I develop expectations based on online images that are posted and this is what I expect to get when I arrive at my booked destination... Nah Ha Unit 702 did not disappoint, the pictures are beautiful, but this place is even better in person and we cannot wait to go back!!
Upon arrival a couple things that we were blown away with right off the bat was the overall cleanliness of the condo, the modern contemporary decor, the kitchen is outfitted with stainless steel appliances, beautiful granite countertops, all of the cookware, dishes and utensils that you would ever need on a vacation like this making it easy to eat in if you desire!! I felt like I was at home in paradise... there wasn't just a hodge podge of supplies; this is a "fully stocked" unit! The decor was similar to the pieces that you'd find in an island art gallery or what I would consider, icing on the cake... it just really set the tone for our week in paradise!
The building is located right on the ocean, you can walk out and enjoy the spacious balcony or head down to relax by the infinity pool or take a dip in the ocean and enjoy the snorkeling!
The location is perfect if you’re looking to be just slightly out of town, but close enough to either walk or take a quick taxi ride into town to enjoy dinner or the nightlife of Cozumel!!
Nah Ha - Unit 702 is a wonderful place to stay, I highly recommend it... I cannot wait to return!
Love2Vacation2Getha

"Highly Recommended!!!"  AUG 2010-5 stars-
I came here with friends and family and it was beautiful! What is extra special about this condo (different than any other place I have stayed on the island) was the free calls to the U.S. so I could keep in touch with my loved ones back home.
The condo is spotless (and incredibly decorated)! The cupboards are well-stocked with dishes, pots, pans, and anything you may need on a day-to-day basis and the living room had an abundance of games/movies. If we weren't enjoying the pool directly below us, or snorkeling in the ocean only meters away from the pool (did I mention the unbelievable view??), then we were snuggled up cozy playing a competitive game of Scrabble.
The condo is minutes away from the beautiful downtown, and there is always a taxi available. After seeing the pictures I brought home - the rest of my family (myself included) can not wait to go back. I would absolutely stay here again!!
Ashley Elaine

"Time of my Life"   AUG 2010-5 stars-
This place is everything you expect it to be. No matter if you are staying with your spouse to have a relaxing getaway or if you want to celebrate with friends. There is truly nothing like waking up to the ocean!
brhode

"A Great time in paradise" JUL 2010-5 stars-
The architectural value of the condominium complex was beyond any other I had previously stayed in before while vacationing in Mexico. Views of the ocean from pool and balcony were great, and the condo itself was flawless. I had an amazing week in Cozumel while staying at the Nah Ha condominiums.
TDJ

"Amazing."  JUL 2010-5 stars-
A wonderful location to stay with both friends and family!
L.Dietrich

"Spectacular views and friendly staff"  JUN 2010 -5 stars-
I came here with a group of friends and we couldn't have asked for a nicer condo. The views are incredible- sunsets over the ocean, waking up to the blue waters, seeing the cruise ships go by, it truly is paradise. The condo is extremely spacious and open with a great balcony. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful accommodating us throughout the week.
Kngilman

"Another Great Vacation Na Hah Cozumel"  JUN 2010-5 stars-
I read a review back in November, "402 Na Hah is the best condo on the Island, unless you have the opportunity to stay at 702"! Thanks to Isabella, (the wonderful property manager) we had that opportunity for Christmas! The review was right (although we love 402) 702 was fabulous and we can’t wait to return!!
Pam Wenzel

"Another wonderful stay at Nah Ha" JUN 2010-5 stars-
We have fallen in love with Cozumel. This was our 4th visit in 13 months. We stayed at Nah Ha on the 2nd visit and every visit since then, so it is safe to say we fell in love with Nah Ha too. A big reason we choose Nah Ha is the excellent service and attention Isabella (property mgr) provides. She is the best and has become a friend.

We stayed in #702 this trip and it was indeed a beautiful unit, well appointed with all you need for a luxurious stay in beautiful Cozumel. We particularly enjoyed family movie nights with us all seated on the huge comfy couch watching the big flat screen TV. Additional Tv's in each bed room were nice though with so much to do we really did not watch much TV at all.

Right on the water, the 7th floor view is magnificent. Sunsets are unbelievable. A really nice feature of this unit vs the others in which we stayed, is the limitless supply of hot water courtesy of their tankless hot water system. It was nice, not having to worry about running out of hot water.

Another positive for this unit was that the internet access was the best we have had. I was able to access my work when needed and the family was able to get online when needed also. It was very much appreciated.

I doubt it gets any better than this in Cozumel. We hope to return soon and when we do this will be our first choice of places to stay.
Nah Ha Fan





 

Deutsch Italiano Español

V2 - ICWD

 







Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey

Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
flipkey
flipkey