Our Condos Reviews

PUESTA DEL SOL, PHASE II, Condo 2 South

"Perfect Place to Stay in Cozumel" Sep 11, 2013 -5 stars-

My friend and I stayed in Puesta Del Sol and it was just perfect. We enjoyed waking up to beautiful ocean views every morning. The place is extremely spacious and well maintained. We also enjoyed the easy access to go snorkeling right outside the condo. We tried staying here on a return trip and it was booked. So get it before it gets booked.
Morning Sun

"We love this place! Paradise!" Jun 7, 2013 -4 stars-

This is our 5th visit to Puesta Del Sol 2 south. It is paradise and a great couples retreat. The condo is beautifully appointed, well laid out and comfortable. Great location to town, and the crystal clear water is steps from the door. Great Pool as well - relax under the palapa and swim and snorkel right in front of the condo. Two very well appointed master bedrooms make it great for two couples to share - both with amazing ocean views. Recently renovated...so very well appointed with everything you could possibly want in an updated kitchen. We love this place and can not recommend more - also you have all the conveniences of satelite TV, Dvds, etc...toll free us telephone, internet, etc...the only thing that could make this place better would be the sofas in the living room. Very lovely to the eye...but not the most comfortable for viewing a movie. All in all - you will feel relaxed, safe and secure here.
Annie

"Perfect for family getaway" Apr 21, 2013 -5 stars-

Excellent staff, beautiful condo. We really enjoyed are stay and will definitely be back! We rented a car as it is quite a walk to town, but on occasion used a cab..only $5 for 4 people. Views and snorkeling were wonderful. We would recommend this condo to even are most persnickety friends.
Jeff and Jackie

"Wow, this is one gorgeous property!" Dec 2, 2012 -5 stars-

This was my 3rd visit to this spacious, clean, beautifully decorated condo. Snorkeling is fantastic directly in front of the property. Everything is well maintained and if anything is amiss, one phone call to Matias gets it taken care of immediately. The views from the livingroom, both master bedrooms and the balcony are awesome. Cruise ships, fishing, snorkeling and diving boats all come past the property, making for great views. Bring binoculars! Drinks and snacks taste oh so much better relaxing here. Kitchen is great and has everything you will need. Free phone service to the us is just the best. Tons of beach towels for your use. Cleaning staff is great. Your only job will be to make ice cubes! Condo is just a short drive from the airport, north of the downtown area. Fly direct to Cozumel.It is so easy and you will be on the beach way before anyone coming via Cancun. Fall asleep to the sound of the surf. There is one bad downside to staying here...you eventually have to go home.
Saltwater twirler

"Exceptional ,amazing, merveilleux," Sep 17, 2012 -5 stars-

Beautiful sunset
Tres bon service
Condo tres bien située ,avec toute commoditées
abordable pour tout ce luxe
Securitaire, gardien 24 heures
je le recommende a tous nous avons rien de négatif a dire
well situer Beautiful sunset
Very good service
Condo very well located, with all conveniences
affordable luxury for all
Securitaire, guardian 24 hours
I recommended him to all we have nothing negative to say
Michelle et Martin ;quebec, canada

"Almost like heaven!!!" May 28, 2012 -5 stars-

I have been staying here for almost 9 years at this condo and the only time we didn't was because of the hurricane Wilma. We love this place and it is the best place we have found to dive and chill out... Thank you for making our stay a pleasure.
Laura. &. Randal, Denver, CO

"Another stay in Paradise!" May 26, 2012 -5 stars-

This is my third stay in this condo and every time is perfect! The attention to guest comfort is outstanding! The furnishings are beautiful, the condo is in a perfect location, and the snorkeling is unbelievable. Everyone associated with the condo is so friendly - the property manager, security staff, housekeeper - and Matthias was there to greet us within an hour of our arrival and to help us with any advice about Cozumel necessary. I plan to return here again and again!
Donna

"The most amazing snorkeling/diving and the most beautiful sunset" Apr 7, 2012 -5 stars-

This four bedroom condo is located in one of the best condo complexes on the island. It is just far enough from town to be easily walkable, about 20 minutes to the edge of town, or a short taxi ride. The view from the very large balcony, and from the entire condo is beautiful. It is right on the ocean and the sunsets are beautiful. You can spend hours snorkeling right out in front of the condo in the crystal clear waters. The condo is very clean and well maintained. After we arrived we encountered a few issues like dishwasher leaking and shower not flowing well, the blinds coming loose from the roller and some lights burned out. These things do happen and I emailed Matias, who was looking after the condo. He got back to me immediately and each thing I found was fixed in a timely and efficient manner. Francisco often came to take care of these things and he was always very pleasant and extremely efficient. Matias always followed up by emailing, calling and dropping by. Francisco also looks after the maintenance around the condo complex. He works very hard and it shows in the entire look of the whole condominium complex! The outside area, pool, plants etc are also very well looked after. We were very impressed by the management team. We will definitely be back and book with them again. Thank you!
Shari & Francis

"Fantastic!" Apr 1, 2012 -5 stars-

This was our second visit to this condo and Cozumel. It was fabulous as always. The location, snorkeling right off the property, the pool, it's all here in one package. Just a short drive to the Country Club for golf or to town for shopping and dinner. With a family, it saves us money to eat in and the fully equipped kitchen allowed us to do just that. Plus, with 3 bathrooms, even our teenagers were able to get ready on time! We love it here and hope to return!
Savoiefamily

"Amazing stay at Puesta del sol"   Jan 1, 2012
The condo was very clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Snorkeling is great in front of the condo and the view is amazing. We rented a car as San Miguel is kind of a long walk (~ 30 minute one way). Would definitely return and recommend to friends.

Philirene

"Beautiful condo, awesome snorkeling, perfect location." Nov 14, 2011
Puesta del Sol 2S is in the perfect spot on Cozumel. It's north of the downtown area, which can be busy when a number of cruise ships come into port, but still close enough to the town square for the Sunday evening dances and the restaurants and shops. The condo is beautifully furnished and has a huge balcony overlooking the infinity saltwater pool and ocean. The stairs leading into the ocean provide easy access for snorkeling, and the many varieties of tropical fish are found right along the shoreline. This was my second year at this condo and I already have plans to return next year. It's like living in paradise!
Donna

"Amazing views, huge condo, great value, wonderful snorkeling" Nov 7, 2011
I'd buy this condo in a heartbeat, if I could afford it! It's got a perfect location right on the ocean with gorgeous sunsets, it's spacious and bright, and snorkeling involves taking just a few steps into the ocean. I love this place and am returning in five weeks.

Shirley

"One of the best " AUG 2011 -5 stars-
We were extremely pleased with the condo in many ways. The design is private yet open to ocean viewing. The art and furniture in the condo has a lot of character and fits the condo wonderfully. The staff is friendly and hard-working. The grounds and condo were spotless. Snorkeling is great right off of the steps and the pool is beautiful. I would highly recommend Puesta Del Sol!! Gary

"Absolutely Stunning!"  MAR 2011 -5 stars-
What an incredible place to stay. The condo was immaculate and beautifully breathtaking. The ocean was right in front giving beautiful views and sunsets. Town is a nice walk or a quick $5 cab ride. My husband was opposed to a rental as he wanted an all inclusive resort as we usually do, but he was blown away by this condo and was already planning a return trip on his first day in Cozumel. The booking process was easy and Isabella was quick to answer any and all enquiries. We will be back for sure!
L. Muscat

"Paradise for 10 days"  MAR 2011 -5 stars-
I have been going to Cozumel for 17 years and have stayed at many different places. From in town houses to beachfront homes to even and all inclusive one time. If you enjoy privacy the opportunity to pick where you are going to eat and want to enjoy the best snorkeling on the island I recommend the beachfront homes or condos for your next vacation.
Duane the happy diver

"Great place and view."  FEB 2011 -5 stars-
Nice place to stay, our day guard Alex was always there to help and is a huge asset to the place.
The only thing I did not like was that the infinity pool was saltwater instead of freshwater.
Bear

"Great accommodations and very good location"   DIC 2010 -5 stars-
We have traveled to Cozumel many times over the past 30 years staying in many different villas, hotels and condos. This ranks as one of the best for sure. Isabella, the property manager, was the best and very helpful to us during our stay.
The Reynolds Family





 

Deutsch Italiano Español

V2 - ICWD

 







Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey

Find Cozumel Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
flipkey
flipkey